Mosaic Staff Directory

This page is currently being updated for the 2022-23 School Year

Administration

Ms. Vasquez, I.A. Principal dvasquez3@schools.nyc.gov

Erica O'Connor, Assistant Principal eoconnor7@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Wilson, Assistant Principal jwilson2@schools.nyc.gov

Gary Ross, Assistant Principal gross3@schools.nyc.gov

Main Office Support Staff

Latesha Scott, Payroll secretary lscott13@schools.nyc.gov

Noemi Gomez, Attendance coordinator / aide ngomez13@schools.nyc.gov

Elizabeth Torres, School aide etorres56@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Support Staff


PA President TBA

TEACHER SUPPORT STAFF

Danielle Goolsby, IEP Coordinator dgoolsby@schools.nyc.gov

Thea Krumme, Literacy Coach/ Teacher Center Rep dkrumme@schools.nyc.gov

CLASSROOM TEACHERS 2021-2022


Early Childhood

3K Inanina Congrains ICongrains@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K1 Rosalyn Balazon RBalazon@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K2 Venessa Flores VFlores3@schools.nyc.gov


Kindergarten

K1 Sharon Ramirez SWunderRamirez@schools.nyc.gov

K2

1st Grade

Leslie Pinto LPinto@schools.nyc.gov

2nd Grade

Jamie McNamara (SE) JMcnamara6@schools.nyc.gov

Lyndsey BroadField LBroadfield@schools.nyc.gov

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Jeanine Tientcheu JTientcheu@schools.nyc.gov

Cristina Perez cperez113@schools.nyc.gov

5th Grade

Faigy Abraham (SE) FAbraham2@schools.nyc.gov

Kimberly Askew KAskew@schools.nyc.gov

3-5 Bridge Class Tiffany Richards (SE) TRichards2@schools.nyc.gov

Student Support Staff

ENL Teacher: Kristine Perez .................................. kperez

Guidance Counselor: Julia Valentin (GRADES 3K-2) ................................ Jvalentin2@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor: Judith Belliard (GRADES 3-5) ............................... Jbelliard@schools.nyc.gov


Social Worker: Stephanie Rodriguez

Speech Therapist: ........................................................

..........................................................

Reading Partners Office: Hannah Brownstein hannah.brownstein@readingpartners.org

SBST Services: Alita Faircloth (Family Worker) ............................................ Afaircloth@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker: Julio Medina (Tues/ Thurs) ................................................... Jmedina4@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist: Juliette McNulty ..................................................................... Jmcnulty@schools.nyc.gov

RELATED SERVICES:

Occupational Therapist: Jill Sheehan ............................................................. Jsheehan5@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist: Beverly Vachher (Tuesdays & Alt Mon) ........................ Bvachher@schools.nyc.gov

Enrichment Teachers

Library Media Specialist: Ariel Birdoff abirdoff@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education:

Paraprofessional Support Staff: Tba